ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

OUTREACH PROFESSIONALS

Lauren M. Baldwin, MS, CGC
Genetic Telephone/Online Connection Group
lbaldwin@alsnc.org

 

 

Annette Beam, RN, CNS-BC
Unifour/Hickory Area Connection Group
abeam@alsnc.org


 

Sarah DeMaison, LCSW
Charlotte/Matthews Area Caregivers Group
sdemaison@alsnc.org 

 

 

Katie Leegins-Vinson, LCSW
Greenville Area Connection Group
kleegins-vinson@alsnc.org

 

 

Roz Macguire, MSW
Unifour/Hickory Area Connection Group
rmacguire@alsnc.org

 

 

Jenny Martin, LCSW
Asheville Area Connection Group
jmartin@alsnc.org

 

 

Joanna Nunez, LCSW
Telephone/Online Connection Group
jnunez@alsnc.org

 

 

Joseph Peters, LCSW
Wilmington Area Connection Group
jpeters@alsnc.org

 

 

Katie Wangelin, LCSW
Greensboro/Triad Area Connection Group
kwangelin@alsnc.org