ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

OUTREACH PROFESSIONALS

Annette Beam, RN, CNS-BC
Unifour/Hickory Area Connection Group
abeam@alsnc.org


Sarah DeMaison, LCSW
Charlotte/Matthews Area Caregivers Group
sdemaison@alsnc.org 

 

 

Phyllis Hazel, MSS
Greenville Connection Group
phazel@alsnc.org

 

 

Roz Macguire, MSW
Unifour/Hickory Area Connection Group
rmacguire@alsnc.org

 

 

 

Jenny Martin, LCSW
Asheville Area Connection Group
jmartin@alsnc.org

 

 

Joanna Nunez, LCSW
Telephone/Online Connection Group
jnunez@alsnc.org

 

 

Joseph Peters, LCSW
Wilmington Area Connection Group
jpeters@alsnc.org

 

 

Andrea Smith, MS, LCGC
Genetic Telephone/Online Connection Group
asmith@alsnc.org

 

 

Kate Spanier, MS
Peer Support Program Coordinator
kspanier@alsnc.org

 

 

Katie Wangelin, LCSW
Greensboro/Triad Area Connection Group
kwangelin@alsnc.org